ATTACHMENT #2

City of Pasadena Community Police Oversight Commission Current Roster of Commissioners

Name	Nominating Authority	Term Expires
Phillip J. Argento	Mayor	6/30/2026
Esprit Loren Jones	District 1	6/30/2024
Selina Ho	District 2	6/30/2027
Donald R. Matthews	District 3	6/30/2026
Teddy Bedjakian	District 4	6/30/2027
Raúl Ibáñez	District 5	6/30/2026
Paula Verrette	District 6	6/30/2027
Lawrence Lurvey	District 7	6/30/2026
Alexis Abernethy	Community-Based Organization - Pasadena-Altadena Chapter of the Links	6/30/2025
Florence Annang	Community-Based Organization – NAACP, Pasadena Branch	6/30/2025
Juliana Serrano	Community-Based Organization – All Saints Church	6/30/2025