ATTACHMENT B

TECHNICAL OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- **CHAIR: Winston Thorne**, AIA, Winston Thorne Architect, AIA California Strategic Councilor, Past-President, AIA California and AIA Pasadena Foothill Chapter
- VICE-CHAIR: Dr. Paul C. Jennings, PhD, Professor Emeritus, Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics, Caltech
- David Cocke, S.E., Founder, Chair and Principal, Structural Focus
- Dr. Thomas H. Heaton, PhD, Professor Emeritus of Engineering Seismology; Director of Earthquake Engineering Research Laboratory, Caltech
- Dr. Monica Kohler, PhD, Research Professor of Mechanical and Civil Engineering, Caltech
- Susan N. Mossman, Executive Director, Pasadena Heritage
- Kevin O'Connell, S.E., Principal and Structural Engineering Division Head, Los Angeles, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger Structural Engineers; Past-President SEAOSC
- Kenneth O'Dell, S.E., Past-President of SEAOSC; Principal, MHP Structural Engineers
- Daniel Zepeda, S.E., Chair of Existing Buildings Committee, Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC); Principal, Degenkolb Engineers