## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF SEPTEMBER 12, 2024**

COMMISSION  Accessibility & Disability Commission  Accessibility & Disability Commission  Accessibility & Disability Commission  Accessibility & Disability Commission	SEAT Dist. 5 Dist. 7 At Large Mayor	Michael Warner, II Andrea Jennings vacant vacant	REAPPOINTMENT NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	TERM EXP. 6/30/2012 6/30/2024 6/30/2026 6/30/2025
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 3	Yolanda Sepulveda	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 1	Patrick Cabral	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6	Esprit Loren Jones Paula Verrette, M.D.	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Design Commission Design Commission Design Commission	At Large At Large TAC	Philip Chiao vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2025 TBD
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2025
Fire & Police Retirement Board	Fire Dept.	vacant		6/30/2025
Gamble House Advisory Board	City	Victor M. Gordo	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large At Large	vacant vacant		6/30/2026 6/30/2026
Historic Preservation Commission	Mayor Banbury Oaks Crawfords Vista Garfield Heights Madison/OakInd Orange Heights Washington Square	Juan de la Cruz Yiorgos Frangeskou Kenneth Ayala Fred Pickel Steven Sunshine Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2010 6/30/2023 6/30/2007 6/30/2019 6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 4 Mayor At Large	vacant vacant vacant		6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2023
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Agency Rep	vacant vacant vacant		6/30/2026 6/30/2024 6/30/2025
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Mayor	vacant Judith Blanton Boghos Patatian	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Mayor	Daniel P. Yen vacant vacant vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2026 6/30/2025
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/AL	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2025 6/30/2009 6/30/2026 6/30/2024
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	At Large Mayor/Prop. Owner Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Mayor	F. Phillip Hosp Blair Salisbury Kimberly Washington Jan Sanders Michael Ocon Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE after 9/19/24 NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2020
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Steven Olivas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large	Treasure Sheppard Terri Ashley-MacQuarrie vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2026
Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5	Raphael Henderson C. Douglas Kranwinkle Steve Haderlein Paul Arevalo	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	8/6/2024 10/25/2024 6/29/2023 6/2/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 6	vacant Mattie Betts Angie Mont O'Brien	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2023 6/30/2009
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/Owner	Darrell Done vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2026
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2026
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design	Betsy Nathane vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2026

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart

Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109