COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JANUARY 18, 2024

Dist. 4

Dist. 6

At Large

At Large

Dist. 1

Dist. 2

Dist. 7

Mayor

City

At Large

At Large

At Large

Dist. 1

Mayor

Dist. 6

At Large

COMMISSION

Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission

Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women

Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission

Design Commission Design Commission

Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission

Fire & Police Retirement Board

Gamble House Advisory Board

Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee

Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission

Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission

	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
on on on on	Dist. 5 Dist. 7 At Large Mayor	Michael Warner, II Andrea Jennings vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2024 6/30/2026 6/30/2025
	Dist. 3 Dist. 7 Mayor	Yolanda Sepulveda vacant Joe Feinblatt	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2024
	Dist. 1	Patrick Cabral	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
	Dist. 2 Dist. 6	Corey Harper William R. Francis	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
en en en	Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	vacant Vanessa F. Rodriguez Maura Harrington Roggero	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2026 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
ission ission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2	Esprit Loren Jones Noemi Emeric-Ford	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024

Barbara Stacy

Phyllis Mueller

Paula Verrette, M.D.

Philip Chiao NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2023 vacant 6/30/2025 Lauren Siegel ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 Suzanne York ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 Laura Fleming ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 vacant 6/30/2025 ELIGIBLE John H. Brinsley 6/30/2024 Victor M. Gordo ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 vacant 6/30/2026 vacant 6/30/2026 Carol Potter ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 Juan de la Cruz NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024 Helen Rahder ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024

ELIGIBLE

ELIGIBLE

NOT ELIGIBLE

6/30/2024

6/30/2024

6/30/2022

-	5		
Banbury Oaks	Yiorgos Frangeskou	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Garfield Heights	Fred Pickel	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
North Pas. Heights	vacant		6/30/2026
Orange Heights	Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Rose Villa-Oakdale	Darin Beaman	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Washington Square	Jordan Vannini	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Dist. 4	Kevork Keushkerian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Dist. 6	Sandy Greenstein	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Dist. 7	Daniel Bay	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Mayor	vacant		6/30/2024
At Large	Hamed Shirmohammadi	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023
Dist. 2	Christopher Matthes	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Dist. 4	George Paccerelli	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Dist. 6	Michael R. Albrecht	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Agency Rep	Quartney Cervantes	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024

Human Services Commission	PCC	Hillina Jarso	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Mayor At Large	vacant Judith Blanton Michael Stammer Boghos Patatian vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Metropolitan Water District	City	Cynthia Kurtz	ELIGIBLE	12/31/2024
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 7 Mayor	Daniel P. Yen vacant Max Reyes Uzoamaka Renee Ogbodo vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2025
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/AL	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2025 6/30/2009 6/30/2026 6/30/2024
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large At Large At Large Mayor/Prop. Owner Hotel Hotel	Joan Aarestad C. Scott Boone F. Phillip Hosp Blair Salisbury Paul LeClerc Joe Titizian	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2024 6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6 City Manager Mayor	Kimberly Washington Jan Sanders Ken Chawkins Lisa Derderian Gail Schaper-Gordon	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2020 6/30/2024 6/30/2020
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 6	Steven Olivas Lambert Giessinger vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large	Treasure Sheppard Terri Ashley-MacQuarrie vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2026
Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Raphael Henderson C. Douglas Kranwinkle Steve Haderlein Paul Arevalo Richard Schammel	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	8/6/2024 10/25/2024 6/29/2023 6/2/2023 1/14/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 6 At Large	vacant Mattie Betts Angie Mont O'Brien Dawneen Lorance	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2023 6/30/2009 6/30/2024
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/Owner	Darrell Done vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2026
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 6 Mayor	Kevin Litwin vacant Eileen Hsu	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2024

At Large

Nick Saponara

NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2024

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2026

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109