COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF FEBRUARY 22, 2024

COMMISSION

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 7 At Large	Michael Warner, II Andrea Jennings vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2024 6/30/2026
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2025
Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 7	Yolanda Sepulveda vacant		6/30/2024 6/30/2025
Arts & Culture Commission	Mayor	Joe Feinblatt	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 1	Patrick Cabral	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 6	Corey Harper William R. Francis	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2026
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Vanessa F. Rodriguez Maura Harrington Roggero	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Community Police Oversight Commission	Dist. 1	Esprit Loren Jones	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 4	Noemi Emeric-Ford Barbara Stacy	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Community Police Oversight Commission	Dist. 6	Paula Verrette, M.D.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large At Large	Philip Chiao vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2025
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	Lauren Siegel	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 2	Suzanne York	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 7	Laura Fleming	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2025
Fire & Police Retirement Board	At Large	John H. Brinsley	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Gamble House Advisory Board	City	Victor M. Gordo	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large	vacant		6/30/2026
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large	vacant		6/30/2026
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1	Carol Potter		6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Mayor At Large	Juan de la Cruz Helen Rahder	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	Phyllis Mueller	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission	Banbury Oaks	Yiorgos Frangeskou	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Heights	Fred Pickel	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	North Pas. Heights	vacant		6/30/2026
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Orange Heights Rose Villa-Oakdale	Barbara Lamprecht Darin Beaman	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission	Washington Square		ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 4	Kevork Keushkerian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	Sandy Greenstein	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 7 Mover	Daniel Bay	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Mayor At Large	vacant Hamed Shirmohammadi	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2024 6/30/2023
Human Services Commission	Dist. 2	Christopher Matthes	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Services Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 4	George Paccerelli	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Services Commission	Dist. 6	Michael R. Albrecht	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
Human Services Commission	Agency Rep	Quartney Cervantes	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024

Human Services Commission	PCC	Hillina Jarso	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Mayor At Large	vacant Judith Blanton Michael Stammer Boghos Patatian vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 7 Mayor	Daniel P. Yen vacant Max Reyes Uzoamaka Renee Ogbodo vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2025
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/AL	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2025 6/30/2009 6/30/2026 6/30/2024
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large At Large At Large Mayor/Prop. Owner Hotel Hotel Hotel	Joan Aarestad C. Scott Boone F. Phillip Hosp Blair Salisbury vacant Paul LeClerc Joe Titizian	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2025 6/30/2024 6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6 City Manager Mayor	Kimberly Washington Jan Sanders Ken Chawkins Lisa Derderian Gail Schaper-Gordon	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2020 6/30/2024 6/30/2020
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 6	Steven Olivas Lambert Giessinger vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large	Treasure Sheppard Terri Ashley-MacQuarrie vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2026
Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Raphael Henderson C. Douglas Kranwinkle Steve Haderlein Paul Arevalo Richard Schammel	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	8/6/2024 10/25/2024 6/29/2023 6/2/2023 1/14/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 6 At Large	vacant Mattie Betts Angie Mont O'Brien Dawneen Lorance	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2023 6/30/2009 6/30/2024
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/Owner	Darrell Done vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2026
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 2 Mayor At Large	Kevin Litwin Eileen Hsu Nick Saponara	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2024 6/30/2024

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2026

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109