## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JUNE 1, 2023**

SEAT

Mayor

vacant

## COMMISSION

Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission

Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission

Code Enforcement Commission

Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women

Community Police Oversight Commission Community Police Oversight Commission

Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee

Design Commission Design Commission Design Commission

Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission

Fire & Police Retirement Board

Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee

Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission

Human Services Commission Human Services Commission

Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission

Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission

	•=			
	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large Mayor	vacant Michael Warner, II Mark Waterson vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2025 6/30/2012 6/30/2023 6/30/2025
	Dist. 2 At Large	Daniel Yen Blair S. Hansen	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023
	At Large	Elile Podway	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
1 1 1	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 At Large Mayor	Beverley Morgan-Sandoz Lorraine Montgomery vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2025 6/30/2025
sion sion	Dist. 3 Mayor	Donald R. Matthews Phillip J. Argento	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023
ommittee ommittee ommittee	City Employee City Employee City Council	Michael Paliwoda David Covarrubias Raphy Timour	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	9/30/2023 9/30/2023 8/31/2023
	At Large At Large At Large	Robert Carpenter Philip Chiao Jose Noel Toro	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2022
	Dist. 4 At Large Mayor	Julie Vallante vacant Nicole Cobleigh	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2022
	Police Dept.	Lt. Keith Jones	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Cmtee Cmtee	At Large At Large	Johhn Onderdonk vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023
	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 Crawfords Vista Garfield Heights Historic Highlands Madison/OakInd North Pas. Heights Orange Heights	vacant Phyllis Mueller Kenneth Ayala Fred Pickel vacant Steven Sunshine Carla St. Romain Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2022 6/30/2010 6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2019
	Mayor At Large	Brandon Lamar Hamed Shirmohammadi	NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2021 6/30/2023
	Mayor Agency	Lila Guirguis vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2025
	Dist. 3 Dist. 4 At Large	vacant Robert Karatsu vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2023 6/30/2024
	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6	Beverly Sims vacant vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2024 6/30/2023

REAPPOINTMENT TERM EXP.

6/30/2025

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2025 6/30/2009
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	vacant		6/30/2023
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	vacant		6/30/2021
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	Eleanor Lee	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	Jeff Michael	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	F. Phillip Hosp	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	Mayor/Prop. Owner	Blair Salisbury	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	City Council	Tyron Hampton	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	Hotel	Joe Titizian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 6	Ken Chawkins	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 7	Sally Howell	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Mayor	Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	David Coher	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Planning Commission	At Large	Carol Hunt Hernandez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Planning Commission	Mayor	Mic Hansen	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 4	Jonathan Fuhrman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Recreation and Parks Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center	City	vacant		3/1/2023
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 4	Steve Haderlein	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/29/2023
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 5	Paul Arevalo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/2/2023
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 7	Richard Schammel	NOT ELIGIBLE	1/14/2023
Senior Commission	Dist. 1	Dave Folz	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Senior Commission	Dist. 3	Mattie Betts	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Senior Commission	Dist. 6	Angie Mont O'Brien	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Senior Commission	Agency	Patricia Wright	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Senior Commission	Hunt. Hosp. SCN	Martha Celis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	Darrell Done	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/AL	Mabell Garcia Paine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	James De Pietro	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	Jeffery Potter	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Richard D. Beal	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2023

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109