COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF OCTOBER 13, 2022

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.	
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 1	Danielle Friberg eff 11/1/22		6/30/2023	
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2025	
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012	
Accessibility & Disability Commission	At Large	Mark Waterson	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023	
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	Cy Warren Estabrook	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
				0,00,2022	
B-G-P Airport Authority	City	vacant	after 10/13/22	5/31/2025	
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 6	William R. Francis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 7	Imran Chaudhry	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
	Dist. 7	initian onadanity		0/00/2022	
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2023	
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 6	Maura Harrington Roggero	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large	vacant		6/30/2025	
Commission on the Status of Women	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2025	
Commission on the Otatus of Women	Mayor	vacant		0/00/2020	
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	Employee	vacant		9/30/2023	
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	City Council	Paula Hanson eff 12/31/22		8/31/2025	
Deletted Compensation Oversight Committee	City Council			0/31/2023	
Design Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023	
Design Commission	At Large	Robert Carpenter	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
Design Commission	At Large	Jose Noel Toro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
Design Commission	HPC	vacant		NA	
Design Commission		vacant		IN/A	
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	Justin Jones	after 10/13/2022	6/30/2024	
Environmental Advisory Commission	At Large	vacant	aller 10/15/2022	6/30/2023	
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	Nicole Cobleigh	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor			0/30/2022	
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023	
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2024	
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	Phyllis Mueller	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022	
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010	
Historic Preservation Commission	Historic Highlands	vacant		6/30/2023	
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007	
			NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007	
Historic Preservation Commission	Orange Heights	Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE		
Historic Preservation Commission	Rose Villa/Oakdale	vacant		6/30/2024	
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	Sandy Greenstein	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 7	vacant		6/30/2024	
Human Relations Commission	Mayor	Brandon Lamar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Human Relations Commission	At Large	Hamed Shirmohammadi	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023	
	Al Large	Hamed Shimonaninadi		0/30/2023	
Human Services Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2023	
Human Services Commission	Dist. 6	Michael R. Albrecht	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Human Services Commission	Dist. 7	vacant	LEIGIDEE	6/30/2025	
Human Services Commission	Agency	vacant		6/30/2025	
Human Services Commission		vacant		6/30/2025	
Futhan Services Commission	Agency	vacant		0/30/2025	
Library Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2024	
	D: 1 F			0.000.00000	
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2023	
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2023	
Northwest Commission	Dist. 7	Kimberly Douglas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021	
Northwest Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2025	
Old Pasadana Parking	At Larga/O	Sally Lupette	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005	
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta		6/30/2005 6/20/2016	
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Steve Mulheim	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016	
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004 6/30/2025	
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	vacant		6/30/2025	

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L At Large/L	Debbie Meymarian vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2023
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack Huang	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large Hotel	F. Phillip Hosp Joe Titizian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor	Yuny Parada Ken Chawkins Sally Howell Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2022 6/30/2020
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	David Coher	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 7 At Large	Eileen Williamson Jennifer Higginbotham	NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2022 6/30/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 Agency Pas Senior Center	Dave Folz Angie Mont O'Brien Patricia Wright vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2009 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	Darrell Done	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Transportation Advisory Commission	6	Richard D. Beal	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2023

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net Jana Stewart

Jana Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109