## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF MAY 19, 2022**

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3	James Farr	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 4	Sharon M. Rogers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 6 At Large	Martin Sweeney Mark Waterson	NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2022 6/30/2023
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	Cy Warren Estabrook	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4	Estelle Campbell	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	Dist. 5	Robert A. Crook	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 6	William R. Francis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
	Dist. 7	Imran Chaudhry	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3	Valinda M. Bowens	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	Dist. 6	Maura Harrington Roggero	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	At Large Mayor	vacant Peggy Sisson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Dr. Alexis Abernethy	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Florence Annang	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Juliana Serrano	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	Employee	vacant		9/30/2023
Design Commission Design Commission Design Commission Design Commission	At Large	Robert Carpenter	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	At Large	Jose Noel Toro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	At Large	Srinivas M. Rao	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	HPC	Stephen Lipira	after 5/19/2022	NA
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Daniel Rossman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Environmental Advisory Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	Nicole Cobleigh	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large	vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	NWC	Cindy Schnuelle eff 6/30/22		NA
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1	Stephen Lipira	after 5/19/2022	6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	Tina Miller	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Caryn Hofer	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	John Arbogast	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Crawfords Vista Historic Highlands	vacant Phyllis Mueller Kenneth Ayala vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2022 6/30/2010 6/30/2023
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd Orange Heights Rose Villa/Oakdale	Steven Sunshine Barbara Lamprecht vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2019 6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 6 Dist. 7	Jonathan Horton Rene H. Gonzalez Sandy Greenstein vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2021 6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Mayor	Brandon Lamar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
	At Large	Hamed Shirmohammadi	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 6	Michael R. Albrecht	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
	Agency	Kenneth Rotter	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	Agency	Joe Ford	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	PUSD	Ana Maria Apodaca	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 At Large	Adrienne Bass Jordan Hutkin vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2024
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Mayor	Julieta S. Aragon Pat Amsbry eff 6/30/22 Cindy Schnuelle eff 6/30/22 Kimberly Douglas vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2020 6/30/2021 6/30/2022
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/AL	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian vacant Jack Huang	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2022 6/30/2009 6/30/2023 6/30/2021
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large At Large At Large At Large Hotel Tournament	Kim Ferreira F. Phillip Hosp William Chu Emina Darakjy Joe Titizian David Eads	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor	Anna Hawkey Jablonski Yuny Parada Ken Chawkins Sally Howell Gail Schaper-Gordon	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2022 6/30/2020
Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5	David Coher Tim Wendler	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 6 Dist. 7 At Large	Mark Mastromatteo Eileen Williamson Jennifer Higginbotham	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Agency Pas Senior Center	Dave Folz Marna Cornell Harald Zechner Mari Berkemeier Angie Mont O'Brien Patricia Wright vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2009 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/AL	Darrell Done vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2023
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	3 4 5 6 Mayor	Jessica Bowles-Martinez Adriana Lim Timothy S. Sales Richard D. Beal Sam Morrissey	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2021
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design Rec&Park Rec&Park	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant Mark Mastromatteo Tim Martinez	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2022 6/30/2022

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart
Office of the Mayor & City Council
100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228
Pasadena, CA 91109