COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JUNE 16, 2022

		,,		
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3	James Farr	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 4	Sharon M. Rogers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 6	Martin Sweeney	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
		-		
Accessibility & Disability Commission	At Large	Mark Waterson	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	Cy Warren Estabrook	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 6	William R. Francis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 7	Imran Chaudhry	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 6	Maura Harrington Roggero	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Commission on the Status of Women		vacant		6/30/2022
	At Large			
Commission on the Status of Women	Mayor	Peggy Sisson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Dr. Alexis Abernethy	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Florence Annang	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Community Police Oversight Commission	Community Org.	Juliana Serrano	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
	En la constante a			0/00/0000
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	Employee	vacant		9/30/2023
Design Commission	At Large	Robert Carpenter	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Design Commission	At Large	Jose Noel Toro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Design Commission	At Large	Srinivas M. Rao	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Design Commission	HPC	vacant		NA
Design Commission		vacant		NA
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Daniel Rossman eff 6/30/22	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Environmental Advisory Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	Nicole Cobleigh	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large	vacant		6/30/2023
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Omtee	EAC	Daniel Rossman eff 6/30/22	NOT ELIGIBLE	NA
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	NWC	Cindy Schnuelle eff 6/30/22	NOT ELIGIBLE	NA
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2024
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	John Arbogast	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2023
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	Phyllis Mueller	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Historic Highlands	vacant		6/30/2023
	-			
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Orange Heights	Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Rose Villa/Oakdale	vacant		6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	Sandy Greenstein	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 7	vacant		6/30/2024
Human Relations Commission	Mayor	Brandon Lamar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Human Relations Commission	At Large	Hamed Shirmohammadi	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023
Human Sanviage Commission	Diat 2	lorn / "ID" Corrill	ofter 6/16/2022	6/20/2022
Human Services Commission	Dist. 3	Jerry "JD" Cargill	after 6/16/2022	6/30/2023
Human Services Commission	Dist. 6	Michael R. Albrecht	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Human Services Commission	Agency	Joe Ford	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Jordan Hutkin	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Library Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2024
Northwest Commission	Diet 2	Iuliata C. Aranan		6/20/2022
Northwest Commission	Dist. 3	Julieta S. Aragon	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	Pat Amsbry eff 6/30/22	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	Cindy Schnuelle eff 6/30/22	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Northwest Commission	Dist. 7	Kimberly Douglas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Northwest Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2022

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2022
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	vacant		6/30/2023
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack Huang		6/30/2021
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	F. Phillip Hosp	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	William Chu	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large	Emina Darakjy	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	Hotel	Joe Titizian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 5	Yuny Parada	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 6	Ken Chawkins	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 7	Sally Howell	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Mayor	Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	David Coher	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Planning Commission	Dist. 5	Tim Wendler	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 6	Mark Mastromatteo	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 7	Eileen Williamson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Recreation and Parks Commission	At Large	Jennifer Higginbotham	after 3/5/2021	6/30/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6 Agency Pas Senior Center	Dave Folz Marna Cornell Angie Mont O'Brien Patricia Wright vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2009 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	Darrell Done	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/AL	vacant		6/30/2023
TF on Early Childhood Devt & Early Learning	PUSD	Ree Harris Hudson	after 6/10/2022	NA
TF on Early Childhood Devt & Early Learning	City	Ernesto Saldana	after 6/10/2022	NA
Transportation Advisory Commission	3	Jessica Bowles-Martinez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Transportation Advisory Commission	4	Adriana Lim	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Transportation Advisory Commission	5	Timothy S. Sales	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Transportation Advisory Commission	6	Richard D. Beal	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Transportation Advisory Commission	Mayor	Sam Morrissey	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design Rec&Park Rec&Park	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant Mark Mastromatteo Tim Martinez	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2022 6/30/2022

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart

Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109