COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF AUGUST 11, 2022

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large Mayor	vacant Michael Warner, II Mark Waterson Cy Warren Estabrook	NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021 NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2012 6/30/2023 6/30/2022
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 6 Dist. 7	William R. Francis Imran Chaudhry	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 4 Dist. 6 At Large Mayor	Sandra Lindoerfer Maura Harrington Roggero vacant vacant	after 8/18/2022 ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2021 6/30/2025 6/30/2025
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	Employee	vacant		9/30/2023
Design Commission Design Commission Design Commission	At Large At Large HPC	Robert Carpenter Jose Noel Toro vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 NA
Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6 At Large Mayor	vacant vacant Nicole Cobleigh	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2023 6/30/2022
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	At Large NWC	vacant vacant		6/30/2023 NA
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Crawfords Vista Historic Highlands Madison/OakInd Orange Heights	vacant Phyllis Mueller vacant Kenneth Ayala vacant Steven Sunshine Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2024 6/30/2022 6/30/2023 6/30/2010 6/30/2023 6/30/2007 6/30/2019
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor At Large	Sandy Greenstein vacant Brandon Lamar Hamed Shirmohammadi	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2021 6/30/2024 6/30/2021 6/30/2023
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Agency	vacant Michael R. Albrecht vacant vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2021 6/30/2025 6/30/2025
Library Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2024
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Mayor	vacant vacant Kimberly Douglas vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2023 6/30/2023 6/30/2021 6/30/2025
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan vacant Debbie Meymarian vacant Jack Huang	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2025 6/30/2009 6/30/2023 6/30/2021

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large Hotel	F. Phillip Hosp Joe Titizian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2022
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor	Yuny Parada Ken Chawkins Sally Howell Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2022 6/30/2020
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	David Coher	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 6 Dist. 7 At Large	Mark Mastromatteo Eileen Williamson Jennifer Higginbotham	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE after 3/5/2021	6/30/2022 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 Agency Pas Senior Center	Dave Folz Angie Mont O'Brien Patricia Wright vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2009 6/30/2022 6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/AL	Darrell Done vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2023
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	5 6 Mayor	vacant Richard D. Beal vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2025 6/30/2022 6/30/2024
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	City Design Design	Betsy Nathane Robert Carpenter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2022 6/30/2023

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana Stewart

Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228 Pasadena, CA 91109