COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF FEBRUARY 21, 2019

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4	James Farr Sharon M. Rogers	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 6	Martin Sweeney	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Dr. Xilian Chen Stammer	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	Cy Warren Estabrook	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4	Edgar Arceneaux	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2019
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 7	Laurie Burruss	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 7	Imran Chaudhry	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Code Enforcement Commission	Mayor	Mary Machado Schammel	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3	Valinda M. Bowens	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	Jessica C. Rivas	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large/2	Marna Cornell	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Commission on the Status of Women	Mayor	Norma Estela Fernandez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	City Council	Raphy Timour	ELIGIBLE	8/31/2019
Design Commission	At Large/6	Andrea Rawlings	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Design Commission	At Large/5	Jose Noel Toro	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Design Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2019
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2021
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 2	Edwina Travis-Chin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Daniel Rossman	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2019
Fire & Police Retirement Board	Police	Lt. Keith Jones	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	Gary Floyd	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Susan Kranwinkle	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	John Arbogast	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Denver Miller	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	Phyllis Mueller	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Banbury Oaks	Estella Casas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Historic Preservation Commission	Bungalow Heaven	Juan de la Cruz	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista Madison/OakInd	Kenneth Ayala Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Orange Heights	Barbara Lamprecht	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Wash. Square	vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 1	Jacqueline Broxton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 2	Theresa Robinett	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 3	Justin Jones	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 5	Nat Nehdar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2014
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	Alfred Lomax Carr	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Services Commission	Dist. 2	Tony Santilena	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Human Services Commission	Dist. 5	Peggy Sisson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Human Services Commission	Dist. 6	Kim Chavarria	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
Human Services Commission	Dist. 7	Martha Warren-Rosenfeld	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Services Commission	Agency	Hector La Farga, Jr.	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Services Commission	Agency	Joe Ford	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Ann Rector	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 5	Arnold Siegel Traude Gomez Rhine Sharon Calkin vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2021
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Mayor	Steve Darden Jura Slattery Allen Shay Carla Boykin	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2015 6/30/2019
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan Debbie Meymarian vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2009 6/30/2020
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large/6 At Large/7 At Large/7 Hotel Hotel Hotel Tournament City Manager	Dianne Philibosian F. Phillip Hosp Ann E. Clary vacant Carl Sprayberry Joe Titizian Gene Gregg Eric Duyshart	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 PCC PUSD	Robert Oltman Yuny Parada Sally Howell Alexander Boekelheide Beth Leyden	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	David Coher Tim Wendler Michael Williamson	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor	Edgar J. Gutierrez vacant Mark Mastromatteo Eileen Williamson Rob Shepherd	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2021 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City City City City City	vacant vacant vacant Dennis Murphy John H. Plummer	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	3/1/2020 3/1/2021 3/1/2021 3/1/2017 3/1/2018
Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 At Large/D3 City Council Tournament	Michael Clayton C. Scott Boone Steve Haderlein Paul Arevalo Fred Claire Richard Schammel Joel Bryant Victor M. Gordo Alex Aghajanian	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	9/28/2019 9/29/2018 6/29/2019 6/2/2019 6/1/2013 1/14/2019 4/26/2019 9/27/2019 3/2/2019
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 4	vacant vacant vacant		6/30/2021 6/30/2019 6/30/2022

Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 At Large	Gabriel Ceja, Sr. Angie Mont O'Brien vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2009 6/30/2021
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Senior Commission	Mayor	Charles E. Nelson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Senior Commission	Agency	Peggy Buchanan	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Senior Commission	Agency	Patricia Wright	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	Darrell Done	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/AL	Tammy Silver	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
South Lake Parking Place Commission	AL/Owner	Del Lile	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	Jessica Bowles-Martinez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Adriana Lim	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Timothy S. Sales	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Jonathan Edewards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109