## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JUNE 5, 2008**

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5	vacant Michael Warner	after 6/17/08 ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 6 Dist. 7	vacant Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2006
Community Development Committee	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large Arts&Culture	vacant vacant		6/30/2008 unlimited
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Madison/OakInd	vacant Renee Morgan Hampton Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2007 6/30/2007
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2009
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 1 Agency	Ricardo Olivarez vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2010
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL At Large/L At Large/O At Large/O	vacant Susan L. Hickman Sally Lunetta Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2007 6/30/2005 6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PCC	Lisa Sugimoto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4	Diana Peterson More Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 5	vacant Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large At Large	John Howe Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007