COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2007
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts Commission	Dist. 2	Jerri Price	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Arts Commission	Dist. 3	Thelma Johnson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts Commission	Dist. 4	Lonette Rappoport	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	vacant	E110101 =	6/30/2008
Code Enforcement Commission Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 6	Dorothy Lindsey	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5 Dist. 6	vacant	ELICIBLE	6/30/2006
Community Development Committee	Tenant	Najeeba Syeed-Miller vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2007
Community Development Committee	Dist. 2	James Lomako	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Community Development Committee	Dist. 4	Lynne Hess	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Community Development Committee	Dist. 5	Daniel Estrada	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Design Commission	HPC	Vacant		N/A
Fire & Police Retirement Board	Fire	Scott Pursell	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Historic Preservation Commission	Mayor	Vacant		6/30/2009
Historic Preservation Commission	Wash. Square	Joseph Feinblatt	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Hts	Rene Rubalcava	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2002
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	Kennon Miedema	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Marcia Sola	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 3	Meta McCullough	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Human Relations Commission	Mayor	Nat Nehdar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Human Services Commission	Agency	vacant		6/30/2009
Human Services Commisson	Dist. 5	vacant	NOT FLIGHT	6/30/2008
Library Commisson Library Commisson	Mayor	Ciran Hadjian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Library Commission	Dist. 7 Dist. 5	Dorothy Urner vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 2	Aida Morales	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Northwest Commission	Dist. 4	Jesse Dillon	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2006
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Northwest Commission	Dist. 6	Nina Chomsky	NOT ELIBILE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L-3	Debbie Meymarian	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack M. Dangelo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2008
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Council	Steven Madison	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Francois Khoury	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Martin Nicholson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Ray Serafin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 2	Wayne Miller	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 4 Dist. 5	vacant	ELIQIDI E	6/30/2008
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Raffi Djiguerian Diana Peterson More	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Planning Commission	Dist. 6	Richard McDonald	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	vacant	LLIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 4	Robert Monk	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 7	Edward Garlock	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company	T of R	James Stivers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company	At Large	Ross Selvidge	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 3	Ann Marie Hickambottom	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2001
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 5	Daniel A. Castro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2001

Senior Commission	Dist. 7	David Robinson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 6	Angie O'Brien	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Senior Commission	Dist. 2	Edwin Scheuerman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	John Howe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Greg Smith	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Transportation Advisory Commission	Mayor	Carolyn Naber	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Utility Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Bryan Reese	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Utility Advisory Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2009
•				

•