## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JUNE 11, 2020**

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5	David Azevedo Jorge J. Lambrinos Michael Warner, II	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2012
Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 At Large/D3	Julius Metoyer Warren Sata Cybele Garcia Kohel	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2020
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5	Peter J. Wong Michael Warner	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2020
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Jessica C. Rivas vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2020
Design Commission	At Large/D1	Alan A. Loomis	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Deborah Dentler	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee Hahamongna Watershed Park Adv. Cmtee	Rec & Parks Rec & Parks Rec & Parks Rec & Parks Rec & Parks At Large	vacant vacant vacant vacant vacant vacant vacant		NA NA NA NA NA 6/30/2023
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5 Crawfords Vista Historic Highlands Madison/OakInd Orange Heights Prospect Wash. Square	Denver Miller Kenneth Ayala vacant Steven Sunshine Barbara Lamprecht Emina Darakjy vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2010 6/30/2020 6/30/2007 6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2021
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Nat Nehdar vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2014 6/30/2021
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Mayor Agency	Leslie Anne Caldwell Peggy Sisson Myra Martin Booker, Ph.D. vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2022
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	vacant vacant Janice Segall	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2022 6/30/2021 6/30/2020
Metropolitan Water District	Pasadena	Cynthia J. Kurtz	ELIGIBLE	12/31/2020
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 5	vacant vacant Allen Shay Cindy Schnuelle Ralph A. Frammolino	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2020 6/30/2015 6/30/2020 6/30/2020
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2009

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large/D2 At Large/D7	Paul Little Louisa Nelson	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2020
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Mayor	Yuny Parada Ken Chawkins Gail Schaper-Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2020 6/30/2020
Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 5 Mayor	Tim Wendler Felicia Williams	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2020
Recreation and Parks Commission	At Large/D6	vacant		6/30/2023
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		3/1/2020
Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 6 At Large/D3	Michael Clayton C. Douglas Kranwinkle Fred Claire Joel Bryant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	9/28/2019 10/25/2020 6/1/2013 4/26/2019
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Hunt. Hosp. SCN Pas Senior Center	Mattie Betts Angie Mont O'Brien vacant Kristen Tachiki vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2009 6/30/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2023
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner At Large/Owner At Large/Owner At Large/AL	vacant vacant Darrell Done Jennifer Higginbotham	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020 6/30/2022 6/30/2018 6/30/2020
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 7	James De Pietro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020
Urban Forestry Advisory Committee	Design	Alan A. Loomis	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2020

Please email/send advisory body applications/resumes to:

janastewart@cityofpasadena.net

Jana L. Stewart

Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave. Rm. S228

Pasadena, CA 91109