COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF MAY 30, 2019

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Mayor	James Farr Sharon M. Rogers Michael Warner, II Martin Sweeney Dr. Xilian Chen Stammer Cy Warren Estabrook	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2012 6/30/2019 6/30/2018 6/30/2019
Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Edgar Arceneaux vacant Laurie Burruss	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Mayor	Michael Warner Imran Chaudhry Mary Machado Schammel	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 At Large/2 Mayor	Valinda M. Bowens Jessica C. Rivas Marna Cornell Norma Estela Fernandez	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2018 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	City Council	Raphy Timour	ELIGIBLE	8/31/2019
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large/6 At Large/5	Andrea Rawlings Jose Noel Toro	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 6 Mayor	Edwina Travis-Chin Daniel Rossman vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Mayor Bungalow Heaven Crawfords Vista Historic Highlands Madison/OakInd Orange Heights Wash. Square	Gary Floyd Susan Kranwinkle John Arbogast Denver Miller Phyllis Mueller D. Jason Lyon Juan de la Cruz Kenneth Ayala vacant Steven Sunshine Barbara Lamprecht vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE after 4/25/19 ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2017 6/30/2019 6/30/2021 6/30/2010 6/30/2020 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2021
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Jacqueline Broxton Theresa Robinett Justin Jones Nat Nehdar vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2014 6/30/2021
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 Agency	Alfred Lomax Carr vacant Peggy Sisson Kim Chavarria Martha Warren-Rosenfeld vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2021 6/30/2017 6/30/2018 6/30/2019 6/30/2022
Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 5	Arnold Siegel Traude Gomez Rhine Sharon Calkin vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2021

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Northwest Commission	Dist. 1	Steve Darden	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Northwest Commission	Dist. 3	Jura Slattery	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Northwest Commission	Dist. 4	Allen Shay	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2015
Northwest Commission	Mayor	Carla Boykin	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L	Sally Lunetta Steve Mulheim Marilyn Dee Buchanan Debbie Meymarian vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2016 6/30/2004 6/30/2009 6/30/2020
Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board Pasadena Center Operating Company Board	At Large/6 At Large/7 At Large/7 Hotel Tournament	Dianne Philibosian F. Phillip Hosp Ann E. Clary vacant Gene Gregg	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board Pasadena Community Access Corp. Board	Dist. 2 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	vacant Robert Oltman Yuny Parada Sally Howell	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2021 6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2019
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 1	David Coher	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
	Dist. 5	Tim Wendler	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
	Dist. 7	Michael Williamson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Edgar J. Gutierrez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 6	Mark Mastromatteo	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 7	Eileen Williamson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Recreation and Parks Commission	Mayor	Rob Shepherd	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		3/1/2020
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		3/1/2021
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		3/1/2021
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		3/1/2020
Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7 At Large/D3 City Council	Michael Clayton C. Scott Boone Steve Haderlein Paul Arevalo Fred Claire Richard Schammel Joel Bryant Victor M. Gordo	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	9/28/2019 9/29/2018 6/29/2019 6/2/2019 6/1/2013 1/14/2019 4/26/2019 9/27/2019
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 At Large Mayor	vacant Gabriel Ceja, Sr. Angie Mont O'Brien vacant Charles E. Nelson	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019 6/30/2019 6/30/2009 6/30/2021 6/30/2019
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/Owner	Darrell Done	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2018
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/AL	Tammy Silver	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
South Lake Parking Place Commission	AL/Owner	Del Lile	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	Jessica Bowles-Martinez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Adriana Lim	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Timothy S. Sales	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Jonathan Edewards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2019

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109