COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF MARCH 30, 2017

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 1	Dennis S. Campos	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 2	Jorge J. Lambrinos	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Accessibility & Disability Commission	At Large	Jennipha-Lauren Nielsen	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 1	Julius Metoyer	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 2	Angela Contreras	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 5	Meriel Stern	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016
Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 6 At Large	Christina Yu Yu Cybele Garcia Kohel	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017 6/30/2017
Arts & Culture Commission	At Large	Cybele Galcia Kollei	ELIGIBLE	0/30/2017
B-G-P Airport Joint Powers Authority	Pasadena	Ross S. Selvidge	ELIGIBLE	5/31/2017
B-G-P Airport Joint Powers Authority	Pasadena	Steve Madison	ELIGIBLE	5/31/2017
B-G-P Airport Joint Powers Authority	Pasadena	Terry Tornek	ELIGIBLE	5/31/2017
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 3	Peter J. Wong	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 4	Leonard James Hartley	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Code Enforcement Commission	At Large	Ellie Podway	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 1	Tamika Farr	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 2	Lorraine Montgomery	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 4	Charlotte Bland	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	vacant	EL 10151 E	6/30/2018
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 7	Lorena Yepez Hernandez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	Council	Paula Hanson	ELIGIBLE	8/31/2017
Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee	City Employee	Mark Jomsky	ELIGIBLE	9/30/2017
Design Commission	At Large	Alan A. Loomis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Design Commission	At Large	Philip Chiao	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	Morey Wolfson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Alan Lamson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Deborah Dentler	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Environmental Advisory Commission	At Large	Ed Wilson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Fire & Police Retirement Board	City Council	Terry Tornek	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Fire & Police Retirement Board	Fire Department	William Joseph Milligan	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	Laura Rodriguez	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Denver Miller	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 7	Catherine Phelps	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Banbury Oaks	Estella Casas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Heights	Michael O'Brien	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Historic Highlands		ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	N. Pas. Heights	Emily Stadnicki	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Historic Preservation Commission	Prospect	Emina Darakjy	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 5	Nat Nehdar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2014
Human Relations Commission	At Large	Emma P. Oshagan, Ph.D.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Human Services Commission	Dist. 3	Leslie Anne Caldwell	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Human Services Commission	Dist. 5	Peggy Sisson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Human Services Commission	Mayor	Myra Martin Booker, Ph.D.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017

SEAT

Dist. 4

Morris Dent

REAPPOINTMENT TERM EXP.

NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2017

COMMISSION

Library Commission

Library Commission	Dist. 6	Janice Segall	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Barbara Richardson King Rogelio Ramirez Allen Shay vacant Cindy Schnuelle Sandra Chen Lau	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017 6/30/2017 6/30/2015 6/30/2017 6/30/2017
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
	At Large/O	Steve Mulheim	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016
	At Large/C	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
	At Large/L	Scott Ward	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
	At Large/L	Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Pasadena Center Operating Company Bd.	At Large At Large Mayor/Prop Own Hotel Hotel	Felicia Williams Paul Little Michael De Leon Steven Parker vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017 6/30/2017 6/30/2011 6/30/2015 6/30/2017
Pasadena Community Access Corporation Bd. Pasadena Community Access Corporation Bd. Pasadena Community Access Corporation Bd.	Dist. 4	Harald Zechner	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Dist. 6	Timothy F. Winter	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Mayor	Gail Schaper-Gordon	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 2	Patricia Keane	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Dist. 4	Greg Jones	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2015
	At Large	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Mayor	Louisa Nelson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 2	Aaron Milam	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 4	Thom Mrozek	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2014
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 5	Rita Moreno	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Recreation and Parks Commission	Dist. 6	Anita Fromholz	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016
Recreation and Parks Commission	At Large	Donna Estacio	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant	ELIGIBLE	3/1/2018
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	Dennis Murphy		3/1/2017
Rose Bowl Operating Company Board Rose Bowl Operating Company Board	Dist. 6	Fred Claire	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/1/2013
	Mayor	Edward Garlock	NOT ELIGIBLE	9/18/2017
Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy Adv Cmtee	City	vacant		NA
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 3	Frank T. Sata	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Dist. 6	Angie Mont O'Brien	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
	Dist. 7	Laura C. Romero	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Huntington Hosp.	Kristen Tachiki	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
	Senior Center	Akila Gibbs	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large/AL At Large/Owner At Large/Owner	Jennifer Higginbotham Pete Kutzer vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017 6/30/2017 6/30/2019
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 1	Jeffery Potter	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Manoochehr Adhami	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2016
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 7	James De Pietro	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2017

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109