COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF MAY 2, 2013

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Mayor	Dolores Gibbs	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2014
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2014
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 3	Eugene Brooks	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 4	Judy R. Post	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner, II	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Accessibility & Disability Commission	Dist. 6	John Orr	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4	Patrick J. Conyers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 5	Meriel Stern	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 7	Janice Bea	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Code Enforcement Commission	Mayor	Stephen Sotomayor	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 7	Imran Chaudhry	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large	Julianne Hines	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	Mayor	Donna Chaney	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3	Meta McCullough	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	Michelle Zavala	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Design Commission	At Large	John Byram	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large	Roberto Moreno	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Design Commission	At Large	Ali Barar	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Environmental Advisory Commission	Marray	Davila Kallı	ELICIBLE	6/30/2013
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor	Paula Kelly	ELIGIBLE	
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Bryan Reese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2013
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Michael Hurley	NOT ELIGIBLE	0/30/2013
Historic Preservation Commission	Mayor	Andrea Rawlings	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	Veronica Boone	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Sandra Clark Davis	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	Laura Rodriguez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Marcia Sola	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	Darrell Cozen	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Historic Preservation Commission	Banbury Oaks	Estella Casas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Bungalow Hvn	Tina Miller	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Heights	Paul Martin	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011
Historic Preservation Commission	Hist Highlands	Bridgid Fennell	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	N Pas Heights	Gary Floyd	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011
Historic Preservation Commission	Washington Squa	a Jaime Lara	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 1	Felipe O. Infante	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 2	Vahe Atchabahian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 3	Terrie Ann Allen	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	Ariel Kirkland	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Services Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2014
Human Services Commission	Dist. 5	Yuna Parada	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011
Human Services Commission	Dist. 7	Cesar Portillo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Services Commission	Agency	Jason Anderson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Human Services Commission	Agency	Tashera Taylor	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Services Commission	Agency	Martin A. Gordon	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Theresa Doran	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013
	. 555			3. 00. 00

Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 3	Roberta Martinez Debbie Ayala Renee Morgan-Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Mayor Dist. 1 Dist. 3	Michelle Richardson-Bailey Tarek Shawky Bryant B. Lyles	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/L At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L At Large/AL	Steve Mulheim Susan L. Hickman Sally Lunetta Marilyn Dee Buchanan Scott Ward Debbie Meymarian vacant	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2007 6/30/2005 6/30/2004 6/30/2008 6/30/2009 6/30/2015
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Mayor/Prop Own At Large At Large At Large Tournament Hotel Hotel	Michael De Leon Charles E. Carroll Elizabeth Evans Wright Mary Schander Gene Gregg Timothy Lusher Steven Parker	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2011
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 PCC	Barry Gordon vacant Phil Hopkins Juan Gutierrez	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2010
Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 6 Dist. 7	Ann Marie Hickambottom Mic Hansen Richard Norton	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2012 6/30/2013
Recreation and Parks Commission	Mayor Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7	Don Bremner Lisa Jeffery Margaret Belton Rita Moreno Ann Scheid Kelley Holmes	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2012 6/30/2012 6/30/2013 6/30/2013
Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor Dist. 6	Edward Garlock Fred Claire	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	9/28/2013 6/1/2013
Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy Adv. Cmtee.	City	vacant		none
Senior Commission	Mayor Dist. 2 Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Agency Agency	Carol Brainerd Chris Gutierrez Robert H. Davis vacant Angie Mont O'Brien Nestor Eligio Patricia Trollman	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2009 6/30/2011 6/30/2014
COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large At Large At Large	Perry Vidalakis Julianne Worrell vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2013 6/30/2013 6/30/2015
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	At Large Dist. 3 Dist. 4	vacant Robin Salzer Manoochehr Adhami	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2015 6/30/2013 6/30/2013

Transportation Advisory Commission Dist. 5 vacant 6/30/2013
Transportation Advisory Commission Dist. 6 Myra Martin Booker, Ph.D. ELIGIBLE 6/30/2013
Transportation Advisory Commission Dist. 7 Jennifer Higginbotham NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2011

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109