COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JULY 8, 2010

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Mayor	Marlene Otto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 2	Gloria Broderick	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2013
Code Enforcement Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large	vacant		6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2013
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 1	Cheryl Hubbard	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	Michelle Zavala	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Community Development Committee	Dist. 5	Daniel Estrada	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Community Development Committee	Tenant	vacant		6/30/2011
Design Commission	At Large	Chris Peck	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2011
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Bryan Reese	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Michael Hurley	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2012
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	Ruth Peck	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Marcia Sola	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Banbury Oaks	Estella Casas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Bungalow Heaven		ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Crawfords Vista	Kenneth Ayala	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine		6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Washington Sq.	Joseph Feinblatt	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 4	David Leming	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
	A			6/30/2012
Human Services Commission	Agency	vacant Martin Gordon	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Agency	Charles Thomas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Agency Dist. 6	Maura Harrington	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Human Services Commission	PCC	Kathleen Rodarte	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Theresa Doran	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Library Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2013
Library Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2012
Northwest Commission	Dist. 1	Maria Isenberg	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2011
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Ed Eyerman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Scott Ward	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009

Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Jacquelynne Corby	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Elizabeth Evans Wright	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 PCC PUSD	Marie Stein vacant Juan Gutierrez Beth Leyden	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2013 6/30/2010 6/30/2010
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Planning Commission	Dist. 5	Richard Quirk	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Armando Ramirez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	Emily Stork	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Agency	Joan Banks Sam Thomas vacant Angie Mont O'Brien vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2008 6/30/2013 6/30/2009 6/30/2011
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Diane Trout	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Julianna Delgado	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart

Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109