## COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JULY 16, 2009

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	vacant Gloria Broderick Michael Warner vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2008 6/30/2006 6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts & Culture Commission	Mayor	Kellye Wallett	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 2	Martin Zitter	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Cheryl Hubbard Michelle Zavala Najeeba Syeed-Miller	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008 6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Community Development Committee Community Development Committee Community Development Committee Community Development Committee	Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Tenant	vacant Daniel Estrada Matthew De Voll vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2011
Design Commission	Planning	vacant		unlimited
Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	Madhu Kumar Bryan Reese vacant	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2008 6/30/2012
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	At Large Dist. 5 Madison/OakInd Banbury Oaks Washington Sq.	vacant Marcia Sola Steven Sunshine Estella Casas Joseph Feinblatt	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2008 6/30/2007 6/30/2008 6/30/2009
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 4 Dist. 7	David Leming Stephen Macala	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Agency Dist. 6 PCC	Doreeri Garcia Maura Harrington Kathleen Rodarte	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Library Commission	Dist. 5	Rose Marie Pico	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Mayor Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5	vacant Maria Isenberg vacant vacant	after 7/29/09 NOT ELIGIBL≌	6/30/2010 6/30/2008 6/30/2009 6/30/2011
Northwest Commission	Dist. 7	Robert Barber	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman Sally Lunetta Marilyn Dee Buchanan Scott Ward Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2005 6/30/2004 6/30/2008 6/30/2009
Pasadena Center Operating Company Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large At Large	Thomas D. Seifert Jacquelynne Corby	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2009
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6	Marie Stein vacant Michael Checca	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2008

Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 4	vacant Richard Janisch	after 7/29/09 NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2000
Planning Commission	Dist. 6	Richard McDonald	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	Emily Stork	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	4/23/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 1	Joan Banks	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Senior Commission	Dist. 3	Sam Thomas	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Senior Commission	Dist. 6	Angie Mont O'Brien	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Senior Commission	Agency	vacant		6/30/2011
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Barry D. Jones	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Transportation Advisory Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2012
Transportation Advisory Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2012
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	vacant	after 7/29/09	6/30/2010
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109