COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF JULY 30, 2009

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	vacant Gloria Broderick Michael Warner vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2008 6/30/2006 6/30/2010
Arts & Culture Commission	Mayor	Kellye Wallett	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 7	Martin Zitter vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE after 8/11/09	6/30/2009 6/30/2010
Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 1 Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Cheryl Hubbard Michelle Zavala Najeeba Syeed-Miller	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008 6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Community Development Committee Community Development Committee Community Development Committee Community Development Committee	Dist. 4 Dist. 5 Dist. 7 Tenant	vacant Daniel Estrada Matthew De Voll vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2011
Design Commission	Planning	vacant		unlimited
Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 5	Madhu Kumar Bryan Reese	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5 Madison/OakInd Banbury Oaks Washington Sq.	Marcia Sola Steven Sunshine Estella Casas Joseph Feinblatt	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008 6/30/2007 6/30/2008 6/30/2009
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Dist. 4 Dist. 7	David Leming Stephen Macala	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Agency Dist. 6 PCC	Doreen Garcia Maura Harrington Kathleen Rodarte	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2009
Library Commission	Dist. 5	Rose Marie Pico	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission	Mayor Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 5 Dist. 7	vacant Maria Isenberg vacant vacant Robert Barber	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2008 6/30/2009 6/30/2011 6/30/2009
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L At Large/O At Large/O At Large/L At Large/I	Susan L. Hickman Sally Lunetta Marilyn Dee Buchanan Scott Ward Debbie Meymarian	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 - 6/30/2005 6/30/2004 6/30/2008 6/30/2009
Pasadena Center Operating Company Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large At Large	Thomas D. Seifert Jacquelynne Corby	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2009
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 1 Dist. 2 Dist. 6	Marie Stein vacant Michael Checca	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2009 6/30/2008
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010

Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 4 Dist. 6	Richard Janisch Richard McDonald	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000 6/30/2009
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	Emily Stork	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	4/23/2005
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Agency	Joan Banks Sam Thomas Luther Renfroe Angie Mont O'Brien vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2008 6/30/2004 6/30/2009 6/30/2011
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large At Large	Carlton A. Maese Barry D. Jones	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2008
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	At Large Mayor Dist. 3 Dist. 6	vacant vacant vacant Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2012 6/30/2012 6/30/2010 6/30/2007

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109