COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF OCTOBER 16, 2008

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2	vacant Gloria Broderick	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2011 6/30/2008
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul Donna Pomerantz	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
	At Large		NUTELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2009
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large	vacant		6/30/2010
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 1	Cheryl Hubbard	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 2	Wendy Fujihara Anderson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Community Development Committee	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Design Commission	Arts&Culture	vacant		unlimited
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	Bryan Reese	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2009
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Renee Morgan Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Marcia Sola	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd Banbury Oaks	Steven Sunshine Estella Casas	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2008
	Dalibury Oaks		NOT ELIGIBLE	0/30/2008
Human Relations Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2011
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 5	Michelle Bailey	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2009
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010
Human Services Commission	Dist. 5	Ralph Hurtado	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Dist. 1	Maria Isenberg	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Northwest Commission	Dist. 2	vacant	after 10/23/08	6/30/2009
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2011
Northwest Commission	Dist. 6	Waleed Delawari	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Scott Ward	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Jonathan Litvack	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Martin Nicholson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 6	Michael Checca	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Planning Commission	Mayor	J. Guadalupe Flores	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Planning Commission	Dist. 2	Gary W. Johnston	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 2	Mark Persico	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2008

.

City

Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	4/23/2005
Senior Commission Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 5 Agency	Sam Thomas Luther Renfroe vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2008 6/30/2004 6/30/2011
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large At Large	Carlton A. Maese Barry D. Jones	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2008
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007

Please send advisory body applications/resumes to:

Jana L. Stewart Office of the Mayor & City Council 100 N. Garfield Ave., Room S228 Pasadena, CA 91109