COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF MAY 1, 2008

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6 Dist. 7	Michael Warner vacant Heidi Paul	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2010 6/30/2006
Community Development Committee Community Development Committee	Dist. 3 Dist. 6	vacant vacant		6/30/2008 6/30/2010
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large Arts&Culture	vacant vacant		6/30/2008 unlimited
Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3 Madison/OakInd	Renee Morgan Hampton Steven Sunshine	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2007
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2009
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Dist. 1 Agency PUSD	Ricardo Olivarez vacant Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2010 6/30/2007
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL At Large/L At Large/O At Large/O	vacant Susan L. Hickman Sally Lunetta Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2007 6/30/2005 6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PCC PUSD	Lisa Sugimoto Beth Leyden	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2007
Planning Commission Planning Commission	Dist. 3 Dist. 4	Diana Peterson More Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Gregor Edwards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission Senior Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 5	vacant Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large At Large	John Howe Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005 6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission	At Large Dist. 6	vacant Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2007