## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF APRIL 24, 2008**

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 6	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	vacant Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2006
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2011
Community Development Committee	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2008
Community Development Committee	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Design Commission Design Commission	At Large Arts&Culture	vacant vacant		6/30/2008 unlimited
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Renee Morgan Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2009
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	Ricardo Olivarez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission Human Services Commission	Agency PUSD	vacant Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2007
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	vacant		6/30/2009
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Fasadelia Faikilig	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PCC	Lisa Sugimoto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PUSD	Beth Leyden	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Diana Peterson More	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Gregor Edwards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	John Howe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	At Large	vacant .		6/30/2009
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007