COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF NOVEMBER 15, 2007

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4	Lonette Rappoport	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist 1	vacant		6/30/2009
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2009
Community Development Committee	Dist. 6	vacant	after 10/30/07	6/30/2010
Design Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2008
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Renee Morgan Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	Ruth B. Peck	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Hts	Rene Rubalcava	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2002
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	Ricardo Olivarez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission	PUSD	Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack M. Dangelo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Ray Serafin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PCC	Lisa Sugimoto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PUSD	Beth Leyden	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	Mark Leon	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Diana Peterson More	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Gregor Edwards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 1	Porfirio J. Frausto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010
Senior Commission	Dist. 4	Doreen Moore	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	John Howe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	Diane Trout	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007