## **COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF July 26, 2007**

COMMISSION	SEAT	•	REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 1	vacant	after 8/8/07	6/30/2008
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2010
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist 1	vacant		6/30/2008
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 4	Lonette Rappoport	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Arts & Culture Commission	Dist. 5	Susana Bautista	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist 1	vacant	after 8/8/07	6/30/2009
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Commission on the Status of Women	At Large	vacant		6/30/2010
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5 Dist. 1	vacant Cranston Komuro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2009 6/30/2007
Community Development Committee Community Development Committee	Dist. 4	Lynne Hess	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Community Development Committee	Tenant	vacant	LEIGIBLE	6/30/2009
Design Commission	At Large	vacant		6/30/2008
Design Commission	At Large	Don Barker	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 2	vacant	after 8/8/07	6/30/2009
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 3	Renee Morgan Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 4	Ruth B. Peck	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Hts	Rene Rubalcava	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2002
Historic Preservation Commission	Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission	Agency	Margaret B. Martinez	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission	Dist. 1	Ricardo Olivarez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Human Services Commission	Dist. 7	vacant	ELICIBLE	6/30/2010
Human Services Commission	PUSD Dist. 1	Samuel T. Johnson, Jr. Jane Reese-Wilkins	ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2007
Library Commission Library Commission	Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Northwest Commission	Mayor	vacant	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010
Northwest Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010
Northwest Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2009
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack M. Dangelo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Ray Serafin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 7	Michael Overing	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp.	PCC PUSD	Lisa Sugimoto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Planning Commission	Dist. 1	Beth Leyden Mark Leon	ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007 6/30/2007
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Diana Peterson More	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 1	Gregor Edwards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 4	vacant	after 8/8/07	6/30/2008
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant		unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 1	Porfirio J. Frausto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 4	Robert Monk	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Rose Bowl Operating Company	At Large	Ross Selvidge	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor	William Thomson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company Senior Commission	Tournament Dist. 2	James Stivers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 4	vacant Doreen Moore	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2010 6/30/2007
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	John Howe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	Carlton A. Maese	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Transportation Advisory Commission	Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010

Transportation Advisory Commission Transportation Advisory Commission

Dist. 4 Dist. 6 Diane Trout Vince Farhat

ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE 6/30/2007 6/30/2007