COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF July 12, 2007

COMMISSION

Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Accessibility and Disability Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Arts & Culture Commission Code Enforcement Commission Code Enforcement Commission Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Commission on the Status of Women Community Development Committee **Community Development Committee Community Development Committee** Design Commission Design Commission Historic Preservation Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Human Services Commission Library Commission Library Commission Library Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Northwest Commission Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Old Pasadena Parking Pasadena Center Operating Company Pasadena Center Operating Company Pasadena Center Operating Company Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Pasadena Community Access Corp. Planning Commission **Planning Commission** Planning Commission **Recreation & Parks Commission Recreation & Parks Commission Recreation & Parks Commission Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board** Rose Bowl Operating Company Senior Commission Senior Commission

Dist. 4

Doreen Moore

SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Dist 1	vacant		6/30/2008
Dist. 4	Lonette Rappoport	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Dist. 5	Susana Bautista	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
At Large	Rebecca Medina	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2009
	Cranston Komuro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Dist. 1			
Dist. 4	Lynne Hess	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Tenant	vacant		6/30/2009
At Large	vacant		6/30/2008
At Large	Don Barker	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 3	Renee Morgan Hampton	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 4	Ruth B. Peck	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Garfield Hts	Rene Rubalcava	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2002
Madison/OakInd	Steven Sunshine	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Mayor	vacant		6/30/2009
Agency	Margaret B. Martinez	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 1	Ricardo Olivarez	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 7	vacant		6/30/2010
PUSD	Samuel T. Johnson, Jr.	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 1	Jane Reese-Wilkins	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
		LLIGIDLL	
Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 3	Teresa Lamb Simpson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Mayor	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2010
Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2009
Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
At Large/AL	Jack M. Dangelo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
At Large/L	Susan L. Hickman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	
•	•		6/30/2005
At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
At Large	Thomas D. Seifert	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Council	Steven Madison	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Hotel	Ray Serafin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Dist. 7	Michael Overing	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
PCC	Lisa Sugimoto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
PUSD	Beth Leyden	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 1	Mark Leon	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 3	Diana Peterson More	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Dist. 1	Gregor Edwards	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2009
Mayor	Anita Fromholz	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
City	vacant		unlimited
Dist. 1	Porfirio J. Frausto	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Dist. 4	Robert Monk	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
At Large	Ross Selvidge	ELIGIBLE	
•	William Thomson		6/30/2004
Mayor T of P			6/30/2005
T of R Diet 2	James Stivers	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Dist. 2	vacant		6/30/2010

ELIGIBLE

6/30/2007

Senior CommissionDist. 5Senior CommissionDist. 7South Lake Parking Place CommissionAt LargeSouth Lake Parking Place CommissionAt LargeTransportation Advisory CommissionDist. 3Transportation Advisory CommissionDist. 4Transportation Advisory CommissionDist. 6	Luther Renfroe vacant John Howe Carlton A. Maese vacant Diane Trout Vince Farhat	NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004 6/30/2008 6/30/2005 6/30/2007 6/30/2010 6/30/2007 6/30/2007
---	--	--	---

.