## COMMISSION VACANCIES AS OF January 18, 2007

COMMISSION	SEAT		REAPPOINTMENT	TERM EXP.
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2007
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 5	Michael Warner	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Accessibility and Disability Commission	Dist. 7	Heidi Paul	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts Commission	Dist. 3	Thelma Johnson	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Arts Commission	Dist. 4	Lonette Rappoport	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2009
Code Enforcement Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Commission on the Status of Women	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2006
Community Development Committee	Tenant	vacant	ELIQIBI E	6/30/2007
Community Development Committee	Dist. 4	Lynne Hess	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Community Development Committee	Dist. 5	Daniel Estrada	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Environmental Advisory Commission	Mayor Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2007 6/30/2009
Environmental Advisory Commission Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 1 Dist. 2	vacant vacant		6/30/2009
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 2 Dist. 3	vacant		6/30/2008
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2008
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 6	vacant		6/30/2007
Environmental Advisory Commission	Dist. 7	vacant		6/30/2009
Fire & Police Retirement Board	Fire	Scott Pursell	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Historic Preservation Commission	Wash. Square	Joseph Feinblatt	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Historic Preservation Commission	Garfield Hts	Rene Rubalcava	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2002
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 2	Kennon Miedema	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Historic Preservation Commission	Dist. 5	Marcia Sola	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 1	vacant		6/30/2007
Human Relations Commission	Dist. 3	Meta McCullough	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Human Relations Commission	Mayor	Nat Nehdar	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Human Services Commisson	Dist. 5	vacant	NOT ELIQIBLE	6/30/2008
Library Commisson	Mayor	Ciran Hadjian	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Library Commisson	Dist. 7	Dorothy Urner	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Library Commission Northwest Commission	Dist. 5 Dist. 4	vacant	ELICIDI E	6/30/2009
Northwest Commission	Dist. 5	Jesse Dillon vacant	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006 6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/L-3	Debbie Meymarian	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2007
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Sally Lunetta	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/AL	Jack M. Dangelo	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2003
Old Pasadena Parking	At Large/O	Marilyn Dee Buchanan	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2008
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Council	Steven Madison	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Pasadena Center Operating Company	Hotel	Ray Serafin	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 4	vacant		6/30/2008
Pasadena Community Access Corp.	Dist. 5	Raffi Djiguerian	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Planning Commission	Dist. 3	Diana Peterson More	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Planning Commission	Dist. 4	Richard Janisch	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Recreation & Parks Commission	Dist. 5	vacant		6/30/2009
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Board	City	vacant	NOT ELIQIBLE	unlimited
Rose Bowl Operating Company Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 4	Robert Monk	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Mayor T of R	William Thomson James Stivers	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company	At Large	Ross Selvidge	NOT ELIGIBLE ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 3	Ann Marie Hickambottom	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004 6/30/2001
Rose Bowl Operating Company	Dist. 5	Daniel A. Castro	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2001
Senior Commission	Dist. 7	David Robinson	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Senior Commission	Dist. 2	Edwin Scheuerman	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2000
Senior Commission	Dist. 5	Luther Renfroe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2004
Senior Commission	Mayor	vacant		6/30/2007
South Lake Parking Place Commission	At Large	John Howe	NOT ELIGIBLE	6/30/2005
Transportation Advisory Commission	Mayor	Carolyn Naber	ELIGIBLE	6/30/2006